## Fire Station Building Committee Member From Tilton Needed

Interested parties should submit a letter of interest to the Board of Commissioners. Mail your letter to 12 Center St, Tilton NH 03276 or email it to info [at] tnfd.org.

## **Fire Station Building Committee Members**

Chief Michael Sitar

Committee Advisor, non-voting

**Dennis Manning** 

Tilton Representative

**Derik Farrell** 

Career Representative

**Kevin Waldron** 

Northfield Representative

Lisa Martin

Northfield Representative

Matt Auger

Call Company Representative

Nathan Langione

Tilton Representative

Paul Blaisdell

Chairman, Northfield Representative

Tim Sattler

Vice Chair, Commissioner Representative

View PDF