Mission Statement

To deliver: efficient, professional, high quality, cost effective and timely fire suppression, rescue, emergency medical services, fire prevention, public safety education, and code enforcement.

Tilton-Northfield Fire Department Staff

(Click on the staff member's name below to view their biography)

Career Personnel:


    Deputy Chief
    Administrative Manager
    Administrative Assistant

    Group A

    Group B


    Group C


    Group D

    Call Personnel:

    Deputy Chief Michael J. Robinson

    Company A

    Lieutenant Thomas Beaulieu 
    FF Matthew Auger
    FF Duane Harbour
    FF Harris Klaus

    Company B

    FF Christian Ferre
    FF/EMT Michael Lewis

    Company C

    FF/EMT Sara Caveney
    EMT Emily Decormier
    FF/EMT Jamie Weatherbee

    Company D

    FF/EMT Caiden Gamble
    FF/EMT William Gilman
    FF Jonathan Ober

    Tilton-Northfield Fire Department Chiefs

    Michael W. Sitar, Jr. 2014 to Present
    Michael J. Robinson 2013 to 2014
    Bradley A. Ober 2010 to 2013
    Stephen M. Carrier 2003 to 2010
    Robert Petrin 2000 to 2003
    Harold Harbour 1980 to 2000
    Andrew Sleeper 1979 to 1980
    George Milton Davidson 1969 to 1979
    Kenneth Lockwood 1967 to 1969
    Chester L. Davidson 1966 to 1967
    George Bailey 1965 to 1966
    Roy Y. Jorden, Jr. 1959 to 1965
    Roy Y. Jorden, Sr. 1942 to 1959
    Herbert A. Dolley 1917 to 1942

    12 Center Street
    Tilton, NH 03276
    United States

    View in Google Maps

    43.443122144546, -71.589874000166